AutoXcel Corporation
272 N. Front Street
Suite 500
Wilmington, NC  28401


877-340-4227 (toll free)
(910) 762-5300 (phone)
(910) 762-5001 (fax)

 

 


Executive Membership

Officers

Mark Evans
President & CEO
Direct Line: 877-340-4227 [ext. 103]
mark@autoxcel.net



 

 


Department Heads

Accounting Department

Alison Caplanson
Controller
Direct Line: 877-340-4227 [ext. 106]
alison@autoxcel.net



Claims Department

Alex Bradley
Claims Director
Direct Line: 877-340-4227 [ext. 121]
alex@autoxcel.net



Compliance

Mark Evans, Esq.
Direct Line: 877-340-4227 [ext. 103]
mark@autoxcel.net

 

Marketing Department

Jacob Parks
IIMarketingI
Direct Line: 877-340-4227
jacob@autoxel.net


Sales Department

Dan Roth
Vice President of Sales
Direct Line: 877-340-4227 [ext. 101]
dan@autoxcel.net

 

William Zdan
Business Development Manager
Direct Line: 877-340-4227
william@autoxcel.net

 

Michael Sholar
Business Development Manager
Direct Line: 877-340-4227
michael@autoxcel.net

 

Joe Timcho
Business Development Manager
Direct Line: 877-340-4227
joe@autoxcel.net

 

Steve Crenshaw
Business Development Manager
Direct Line: 877-340-4227
steve@autoxcel.net



WheelRenew

Rob Helsley
Vice President of Sales
Direct Line: 877-340-4227
rob@wheelrenew.net