AutoXcel Corporation
272 N. Front Street
Suite 500
Wilmington, NC  28401


877-340-4227 (toll free)
(910) 762-5300 (phone)
(910) 762-5001 (fax)

 

 


Executive Membership

Officers

Mark Evans
President & CEO
Direct Line: 877-340-4227 [ext. 6]
mark@autoxcel.net



 

 


Department Heads

Accounting Department

Alison Caplanson
Controller
Direct Line: 877-340-4227 [ext. 5]
alison@autoxcel.net



Claims Department

Frazier Holden
Claims Director
Direct Line: 877-340-4227 [ext. 1]
frazier@autoxcel.net



Compliance

Mark Evans, Esq.
Direct Line: 877-340-4227 [ext. 6]
mark@autoxcel.net

 

Marketing Department

Matt Tassos
Director of Marketing
Direct Line: 877-340-4227
matt@autoxcel.net


Sales Department

Dan Roth
Vice President of Sales
Direct Line: 877-340-4227 [ext. 7]
dan@autoxcel.net

 

Rick Christopher
Business Development Manager
Direct Line: 877-340-4227
rick@autoxcel.net

 

Maureen Flaherty
Business Development Manager
Direct Line: 877-340-4227
maureen@autoxcel.net

 

Michael Sholar
Business Development Manager
Direct Line: 877-340-4227
michael@autoxcel.net

 

Joe Timcho
Business Development Manager
Direct Line: 877-340-4227
joe@autoxcel.net

 

Michael Beer
Business Development Manager
Direct Line: 877-340-4227
michaelbeer@autoxcel.net



WheelRenew Dealer Training Department

Chris Nutting
Director of Training
Direct Line: 877-340-4227
chris@autoxcel.net